Andy Abrahams Wilson

Dance Artist
Anna Halprin

Artistic Director
Eeo Stubblefield

Original Music
Fred Frith

Sound Design
Mark Escott

Cinematography & Editing
Andy Abrahams Wilson

Body Art & Locations
Eeo Stubblefield

Associate Producers
Annie Gladue
Ken Higgins

Online Editor
Mike Wardner
Rough House Editorial

Sound Mix
Mark Escott
Robert Berke Sound

Additional Sound
John Dimitru

Additional Camera
Johnny Symons

Fiscal Sponsor
Tamalpa Institute

Major Funding
National Initiative to Preserve America's Dance
The LEF Foundation
The Sue SHerman Fund of the McKenzie River Gathering Fdn.

Dances Based on Still Dance Created by
Eeo Stubblefield